Address

“Under the Chimney”

Victoria Park Market

210-218 Victoria Street West

Auckland

Contact

Phone: 09 309 4009

Email: info@ivillageatvictoria.co.nz

Parking

Off Street Parking on Victoria Street West, Drake Street, Union Street
Free Parking after 6:00pm and Weekends
*conditions apply

Opening Times

Closed: Mondays

Lunch: Tuesday – Friday

Dinner: Tuesday – Sunday

Opening/ Closing (Public Holidays)

2018

Christmas Day — Wednesday 25 December
Boxing Day — Thursday 26 December

2019

New Year’s Day — Tuesday 1 January
Day after New Year’s Day — Wednesday 2 January
Auckland Anniversary Day – 28 January
Waitangi Day — Wednesday 6 February

2019

Good Friday — Friday 19 April
Easter Monday — Monday 22 April
ANZAC Day — Thursday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday — Monday 3 June

Labour Day — Monday 28 October
Christmas Day — Wednesday 25 December
Boxing Day — Thursday 26 December

(Lunch will be off for 3 Weeks from 24 December 2018 to 14 January 2019 )

Reserve a table now